Our Office Bearers 2018/2020

Post Office Bearers and Council Members
President Dr Lim Lan Yuan
Vice President Tay It Tuan
Honorary Secretary Tan Kian Hoon
Honorary Treasurer Alfred Chng
Asst Hon Secretary Dennis Tan
Asst Hon Treasurer Ong Chee Kong Kelvin
Council Member Lim Tiong Eng
Council Member Tang Mei Peng
Council Member Peter Tan
Council Member Lai Choon Hong Fioeve
Council Member Sim Kai Li

[ Main | Logo | Objectives | Constitution | Office Bearers | Membership | Newsletter | Courses & Seminars]

All Rights Reserved. Copyright © Association of Property & Facility Managers.
The contents may not be reproduced in part or in whole, by any means,
without written permission from Association of Property & Facility Managers.