Our Office Bearers 2020/2022

Post Office Bearers and Council Members
President Dr Lim Lan Yuan
Vice President Tay It Tuan
Honorary Secretary Tan Kian Hoon
Honorary Treasurer Tang Mei Peng
Asst Hon Secretary Dennis Tan
Asst Hon Treasurer Lim Tiong Eng
Council Member Alfred Chng
Council Member Ong Chee Kong Kelvin
Council Member Peter Tan
Council Member Mark Tham
Council Member Martin Ong

[ Main | About | Objectives | Constitution | Office Bearers | Membership | Newsletter | Courses & Seminars]

All Rights Reserved. Copyright © Association of Property & Facility Managers.
The contents may not be reproduced in part or in whole, by any means,
without written permission from Association of Property & Facility Managers.